Skip to content ↓

The Downley School

“Learning, Growing and Succeeding Together”

Governor Meetings Schedule

2018-19 Academic Year Governor monitoring days and Full Governing Board meeting dates:

Monitoring day: Meeting dates:
  Thu 29 Sep 
  Tue 30 Oct
Wed 14 Nov  
  Wed 5 Dec
  Wed 6 Feb
  Wed 20 Mar
Wed 3 Apr  
  Tue 23 Apr
  Thu 9 May
  Tue 4 Jun
Wed 26 Jun  
  Wed 17 Jul